Midwest Horse Welfare Foundation, Inc. ----Discussion Forum
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment   Page 19 of 25     «   Prev   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   Next   »
MHWF
 #451 
Monday 2-27-2017

Bert (Willie) adopted in 2002 by Jane L., wearing his mask after having eye surgery.

Attached Images
Name: bertmask.JPG, Views: 509, Size: 134.96 KB


MHWF
 #452 
Tuesday 2-28-2017

Samon wondering what happened to early spring.

Attached Images
Name: samon.jpg, Views: 496, Size: 90.60 KB


MHWF
 #453 
Wednesday 3-1-2017

Eli and Jurita

Attached Images
Name: eli.jpg, Views: 483, Size: 112.40 KB


MHWF
 #454 
Thursday 3-2-2017

Donna M. and Sugar Bear [smile]


Attached Images
Name: donna m and sugar bear.jpg, Views: 465, Size: 151.13 KB


db
 #455 
Such a sweet and loving photo. Much trust and love here.
MHWF
 #456 
Friday 3-3-2017

Emmy and Jenna


Attached Images
Name: IMG_6924.JPG, Views: 434, Size: 134.25 KB


MHWF
 #457 
Monday 3-6-2017

Buck (Theo) and his riding buddy.



Attached Images
Name: FullSizeRender.jpg, Views: 416, Size: 96.47 KB


MHWF
 #458 
Tuesday 3-7-2017

Bubba (Forrest)

Attached Images
Name: bubbaforest.jpg, Views: 404, Size: 107.94 KB


MHWF
 #459 
Wednesday 3-8-2017

Blue Spirit: 

I can just hear the message: "yeh that's good... stay there all underling-like and I do the nibble. I'll let you know when you get to nibble me"

- Jan N.

Attached Images
Name: 2017-02-28-17-49-48.jpg, Views: 378, Size: 143.64 KB


MHWF
 #460 
Thursday 3-9-2017

Cassie with my friend Kathryn

- Kara


Attached Images
Name: 20170304_112826.jpg, Views: 364, Size: 146.51 KB


Kara B.
 #461 
Once again Cassie is helping someone get back into horses [smile] Katheryn had to sell her horse a while ago because she was in college. She hasn't ridden since she sold him. I offered to have her ride one of mine (since I can't ride two at a time [wink]) and she jumped at the chance! Cassie was a good girl for their ride. Just a short 20 min or so but enough that I think Katheryn is hooked and will be coming with to the barn fairly often. [smile]
MHWF
 #462 
Monday 3-13-2017

Bud (Faamadji) adopted by Nancy and John W., doing a photobomb.  


Attached Images
Name: bud the arab photo bombing.jpg, Views: 317, Size: 180.00 KB


MHWF
 #463 
Tuesday 3-14-2017

Bandito

Attached Images
Name: Bandito.jpg, Views: 301, Size: 122.89 KB


MHWF
 #464 
Wednesday 3-15-2017

Constanz

Attached Images
Name: 2017-02-28-17-51-03.jpg, Views: 287, Size: 119.90 KB


MHWF
 #465 
Monday 3-20-2017

Who remembers Java Deck! This is his adopter, Steve, with Java in Montana, where they now live.  Steve adopted Java from MHWF back in 2008.  [smile]  

Attached Images
Name: Untitled.jpg, Views: 265, Size: 147.94 KB


MHWF
 #466 
Wednesday 3-22-2017

Scooter trying out the new mini saddle he won on the MHWF online auction!

Attached Images
Name: Resized_20170319_130448.jpeg, Views: 251, Size: 235.23 KB


MHWF
 #467 
Thursday 3-23-2017

Kim and Obviously Guna Roxya (Roxanne)


Attached Images
Name: roxanne.jpg, Views: 235, Size: 70.62 KB


MHWF
 #468 
Friday 3-24-2017

Dark Chocolate Kisses (Petey)

Attached Images
Name: !cid_3fe28520-001e-464b-ab10-ca2750d4127a.jpg, Views: 209, Size: 122.13 KB


MHWF
 #469 
Monday 3-27-2017

Sophie and Dakota (Draco)


Attached Images
Name: 17434477_10207981745772651_722383525249996962_o.jpg, Views: 188, Size: 107.64 KB


MHWF
 #470 
Tuesday 3-28-2017

Petey likes the sun, but is not crazy about getting his picture taken when taking his sun nap.

Attached Images
Name: petey.jpg, Views: 155, Size: 208.04 KB


MHWF
 #471 
Wednesday 3-29-2017

Red Hot Democracy (Peanut) on her first "spring" trail ride.

Attached Images
Name: 0328171759_resized.jpg, Views: 137, Size: 180.33 KB


MHWF
 #472 
Thursday 3-30-2017

Miss Classic Lilly is still waiting for spring in northern Michigan.


Attached Images
Name: IMG_20170322_152647405_HDR.jpg, Views: 116, Size: 158.12 KB


MHWF
 #473 
Friday 3-31-2017

Kaylie and Rylie with Trigger

Attached Images
Name: 199997_1739723129942_1581839_n.jpg, Views: 103, Size: 73.63 KB


MHWF
 #474 
Monday 4-3-2017

Frances Can Fly says Hi!


Attached Images
Name: IMG_0568.JPG, Views: 70, Size: 85.03 KB


MHWF
 #475 
Tuesday 4-4-2017

This is one awesome horse!!!  FLurry (Glory)

Thank you for all you do

- Linda B.

Attached Images
Name: IMG_0491.JPG, Views: 55, Size: 208.51 KB


Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.