Midwest Horse Welfare Foundation, Inc. ----Discussion Forum
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment   Page 22 of 22     «   Prev   19   20   21   22
MHWF
 #526 
Friday 6-9-2017

Challenges Shady Lane (Laney) getting her teeth floated.


Attached Images
Name: IMG_2771.JPG, Views: 139, Size: 114.49 KB


MHWF
 #527 
Monday 6-12-2017

Argo likes to party too!


Attached Images
Name: hat.JPG, Views: 121, Size: 177.50 KB


MHWF
 #528 
Tuesday 6-13-2017

Fender's Gold Bars (Dee Dee)

Attached Images
Name: deedee.jpg, Views: 109, Size: 105.09 KB


MHWF
 #529 
Wednesday 6-14-2017

Gala's Buttercup

Attached Images
Name: gala's buttercup.jpg, Views: 96, Size: 114.57 KB


MHWF
 #530 
Thursday 6-15-2017

Ruby, adopted 5 years ago by Mike and Ann G.


Attached Images
Name: Ruby.jpg, Views: 82, Size: 159.74 KB


MHWF
 #531 
Monday 6-19-2017

Scooter wearing the harness he got in the last MHWF online auction!

Attached Images
Name: Resized_20170617_181939.jpeg, Views: 65, Size: 148.06 KB

Name: scooter.jpg, Views: 66, Size: 215.56 KB


MHWF
 #532 
Tuesday 6-20-2017

Shadow

Attached Images
Name: thumbnail_Picture0614171723951.jpg, Views: 53, Size: 120.92 KB


MHWF
 #533 
Wednesday 6-21-2017

Jacoby is doing great! Riding fine & had his feet done last week.

Attached Images
Name: 20170618_134152.jpg, Views: 43, Size: 160.89 KB


MHWF
 #534 
Thursday 6-22-2017

Shamika!

Attached Images
Name: !cid_20170621_173238.jpg, Views: 30, Size: 183.99 KB


MHWF
 #535 
Friday 6-23-2017

Janie (Jane Doe) and Gloria

Attached Images
Name: 20161018_154711_resized_1.jpg, Views: 16, Size: 217.66 KB


Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply